Thomas Rhett Announces Album

 Posted by at 7:38 am on August 27, 2013
Aug 272013


Thomas Rhett will release “It Goes Like This” on October 29, 2013. The album includes the title track as well as his debut single “Beer With Jesus.” Thomas is currently on the road on Jason Aldean’s “Night Train Tour.

Thomas Rhett’s ‘It Goes Like This’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Whatcha Got in That Cup’
2. ‘Something to Do With My Hands’
3. ‘Get Me Some of That’
4. ‘Call Me Up’
5. ‘It Goes Like This’
6. ‘Make Me Wanna’
7. ‘Front Porch Junkies [Remix]
8. ‘In a Minute’
9. ‘Take You Home’
10. ‘Sorry for Partying’
11. ‘All American Middle Class White Boy’
12. ‘Beer With Jesus’

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Social Widgets powered by