Aug 202014


Last month, we broke the news that Florida Georgia Line had a new album coming on October 14th titled Anything Goes, and now we have the album cover and track listing!

Track Listing for Anything Goes

1. Anything Goes
2. Sun Daze
3. Good Good
4. Dirt
5. Smile
6. Sippin’ On Fire
7. Smoke
8. Bumpin’ The Night
9. Angel
10. Confession
11. Like You Ain’t Even Gone
12. Every Night

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Social Widgets powered by