Dustin Lynch Announces Sophomore Album Details

 Posted by at 5:33 pm on June 26, 2014
Jun 262014


Dustin Lynch will be releasing his second album titled Where It’s At on September 9th!  Lynch co-wrote 5 of the 15 tracks (see track listing below).  The lead single off the album is also titled “Where It’s At,” and it has been receiving positive feedback from fans and radio alike as it starts to climb the charts.

“It’s where I am, as a person and an artist,” Lynch told Rolling Stone Country.  “All the songs on the record are moments I’ve captured and put down. They were inspired by my excitement for life. So [the album title] Where It’s At sounds pretty perfect.”

“There are a lot of moments where we really go for it energy-wise, with the live show in mind,” Lynch continues.  “I learned that from watching Keith Urban [while on tour with him] every night.”

Official WHERE IT’S AT track listing:

  1. Hell of a Night    (Zach Crowell, Adam Sanders, Jaron Boyer)
  2. To the Sky     (Dustin Lynch, Ashley Gorley, Zach Crowell)
  3. Halo*   (Ashley Gorley, Matt Jenkins, Jimmy Robbins)
  4. After Party    (Steve Bogard, Jonathan Edwards, Jason Sever)
  5. Where It’s At            (Cary Barlowe, Zach Crowell, Matt Jenkins)
  6. Mind Reader             (Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip)
  7. Right Where We Want It    (Marv Green, Rhett Akins)
  8. She Wants a Cowboy    (Dustin Lynch, Tim Nichols, Josh Leo)
  9. World To Me            (Matt Rogers, Ash Bowers, Adam Craig)
  10.  Sing It To Me    (Dustin Lynch, Jimmy Robbins, Josh Osborne)
  11.  All Night*       (Matt Ramsey, Matt Jenkins, Trevor Rosen)
  12.   Middle of Nowhere           (Dustin Lynch, Zach Crowell, Ashley Gorley)
  13.   What You Wanna Hear     (Ben Hayslip, Rhett Akins, Ashley Gorley)
  14.  Your Daddy’s Boots*   (Dustin Lynch, Josh Leo, Tim Nichols)
  15.  American Prayer     (Wendell Mobley, Marv Green, Jim Collins)

      Produced by Mickey Jack Cones
    *Produced by Brett Beavers & Luke Wooten

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.