An Evening with Brandy Clark & Charlie Worsham Tour Dates

 Posted by at 10:11 pm on February 16, 2017
Feb 162017
 

Brandy Clark and Charlie Worsham are teaming up for a tour in 2017, check out the dates below!

An Evening with Brandy Clark & Charlie Worsham Dates
Thursday, April 6                   The Southern                             Charlottesville, VA
Friday, April 7                        20th Century Theatre                Cincinnati, OH
Saturday, April 8                    House of Blues                          Cleveland, OH
Sunday, April 9                      The Ark                                     Ann Arbor, MI
Monday, April 10                   Lyric Theatre                             Lexington, KY
Friday, April 14                      The Grey Eagle                         Asheville, NC
Saturday, April 15                  Harvester Performing Arts Ctr  Rocky Mount, VA
Thursday, April 20                 City Winery                                New York, NY
Saturday, April 22                  Rams Head On Stage                 Annapolis, MD
Sunday, April 23                    The Hamilton                             Washington DC
Wednesday, April 26              Parish at House of Blues           New Orleans, LA
Thursday, April 27                 Dosey Doe                                 The Woodlands, TX
Friday, April 28                      Sam’s Burger Joint                    San Antonio, TX
Saturday, April 29                  Live Oak Music Hall                 Fort Worth, TX
Sunday, April 30                    Antone’s                                     Austin, TX
Friday, May 5                         WorkPlay Theatre                      Birmingham, AL
Sunday, May 7                       The Steeple                                 Mobile, AL
Thursday, May 11                  40 Watt Club                              Athens, GA
Friday, May 12                       The Blind Tiger                         Greensboro, NC
Saturday, May 13                   The Broadberry                          Richmond, VA
Friday, May 19                       City Winery                               Nashville, TN
Saturday, May 20                   City Winery                               Atlanta, GA
Thursday, June 15                  Delmar Hall                               Saint Louis, MO
Friday, June 16                       Wooly’s                                      Des Moines, IA
Saturday, June 17                   Turf Club                                    St. Paul, MN
Sunday, June 18                     The Waiting Room Lounge        Omaha, NE

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.