Album Announcement: “Kill the Lights” by Luke Bryan

 Posted by at 12:13 pm on July 6, 2015
Jul 062015


Luke Bryan has released the album cover and track listing for Kill the Lights, his new album!  Not only will fans be able to get their hands on new music from the superstar soon, they can get an additional 3 bonus tracks if they pick up the CD at Target!  The album includes a duet with Little Big Town‘s Karen Fairchild and a bonus track that Bryan co-wrote with Cole Swindell.

Luke will perform on Good Morning America on album release day, Friday, August 7, as part of their 2015 Summer Concert Series at Rumsey Playfield in Central Park, home of the SummerStage.

Track Listing

1. Kick The Dust Up (Dallas Davidson, Chris Destefano and Ashley Gorley)

2. Kill The Lights (Luke Bryan, Jody Stevens and Jeff Stevens)

3. Strip It Down (Luke Bryan, Jon Nite and Ross Copperman)

4. Home Alone Tonight (Featuring Karen Fairchild of Little Big Town) (Jody Stevens, Cole Taylor, Jaida Dreyer and Tommy Cecil)

5. Razor Blade (Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndell and Rodney Clawson)

6. Fast (Luke Bryan, Rodney Clawson and Luke Laird)

7. Move (Luke Bryan, Michael Carter and Jay Clementi)

8. Just Over (Chase McGill, Brad Tursi and Jessie Jo Dillon)

9. Love It Gone (Jody Stevens and Jay Clementi)

10. Way Way Back (Luke Bryan, Ashley Gorley and Rodney Clawson)

11. To The Moon And Back (Tom Douglas, Hillary Lindsey and Tony Lane)

12. Huntin,’ Fishin’ And Lovin’ Every Day (Luke Bryan, Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins and Ben Hayslip)

13. Scarecrows (Ashley Gorley, Trevor Rosen and Shane McAnally)

Target Exclusive Bonus Tracks

14. Corner Booth (Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell and Jimmy Robbins)

15. Little Boys Grow Up And Dogs Get Old (Luke Bryan and Tony Lane)

16. Buddies (Luke Bryan and Dallas Davidson)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Social Widgets powered by