ACC Videos: Acceptance Speeches

 Posted by at 8:55 pm on December 17, 2014
Dec 172014

In case you missed the American Country Countdown Awards Monday night, here are some videos of the winners making their acceptance speeches!

Kenny Chesney – Groundbreaker Award

Reba McEntire – NASH Icon Award

Miranda Lambert – Female Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean – Artist of the Year

Florida Georgia Line – Group/Duo of the Year

Kip Moore – Breakthrough Artist of the Year

Luke Bryan – Male Vocalist of the Year

Eric Church – Album of the Year

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Social Widgets powered by